Another World Online


Review Directory Intro ...

Want to know what other gamers are saying about an online game that you are interested in? Good because this is where gamers can give their opinions about different types of games such as Online RPGs, MMORPGs, Online Shooters, and Free Games.


If you don't want to leave a review, simply click on the link or the screenshot on a game's review page to go to its website.


Signing up is free and allows you to review games, post in the forums, and submit games for review. The forums allow you to ask questions, share tips, and discuss games after you have reviewed them. Let your opinions fly !.!


Russian MMOG currently in development.

Total Rating: 4.59
Reviews: 32

Online Game Review

 0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10

Login to review a game.

MMORPG Forum

Review Archive

Post Date: 15:30 01-05-2010
Rating: 10
Author: 0089aj
Comment: LoL. A Russian Runescape xD

Post Date: 08:07 26-04-2010
Rating: 3
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: AS of now I think visual effect is not good.Its important to add efficiently the direction of the game.But since its in the developing process maybe it will be better in the coming days.

Post Date: 22:36 10-08-2008
Rating: 1
Author: midos0355
Comment: looks like.........
runescape....
i hate runescape,lol
1 for effort

Post Date: 17:54 19-06-2008
Rating: 2
Author: RS Ftw
Comment: Looks like a bad version of RuneScape lol 2/10 here.

Post Date: 21:54 18-06-2008
Rating: 0
Author: lordnincompoop
Comment: Bigblackman, you're wrong. this is an Amstrad CPC game from 1984. Really. Compared to this, Doom is as pretty as Crysis on full. (presumably)

Post Date: 02:49 09-04-2008
Rating: 0
Author: yortinator
Comment: well....on word can explain this game...horrible...its not even worth making a big deal...thats all ove got to say about this game...

Post Date: 03:35 07-04-2008
Rating: 2
Author: FJGamer
Comment: Was technically better than RS in terms of features but was never browser-based. Still, it could be fun, but even the newest version of the game looks horrible.

Post Date: 18:48 29-03-2006
Rating: 5
Author: shadow1003
Comment: none

Post Date: 20:19 26-03-2006
Rating: 2
Author: bigchinks
Comment: none

Post Date: 11:22 27-02-2006
Rating: 10
Author: samu_2
Comment: none

Post Date: 07:17 25-02-2006
Rating: 10
Author: Tracker
Comment: none

Post Date: 21:32 12-02-2006
Rating: 10
Author: [email protected][GP]
Comment: none

Post Date: 22:11 03-02-2006
Rating: 3
Author: srij
Comment: Very odd game. Not a game for my likeing but many gamers on the market could like this

Post Date: 01:32 27-01-2006
Rating: 2
Author: The king of all
Comment: to hard to figure out how to get it on better if you didn t have to download it :(

Post Date: 22:37 26-01-2006
Rating: 5
Author: Ðr Hatim
Comment: How do i start playing??

Post Date: 13:23 31-12-2005
Rating: 2
Author: MMORPG Expert
Comment: i agree with bigblackman..fairly der..u want a game with its own rules laws.

Post Date: 13:40 06-12-2005
Rating: 1
Author: madogg
Comment: none

Post Date: 11:32 23-10-2005
Rating: 5
Author: neon pedgie
Comment: none

Post Date: 20:12 10-10-2005
Rating: 5
Author: dj_mc
Comment: none

Post Date: 20:12 06-10-2005
Rating: 1
Author: billywilly0135
Comment: none

Post Date: 09:11 17-09-2005
Rating: 5
Author: 12345678901234567890
Comment: none

Post Date: 18:15 25-08-2005
Rating: 10
Author: ghyo
Comment: none

Post Date: 12:35 30-07-2005
Rating: 1
Author: 2118378
Comment: none

Post Date: 04:37 05-07-2005
Rating: 0
Author: bigblackman20005
Comment: God, i thought for sure i died and woke up back in 1993. Ewwww don t bother with this game believe me theres so many EQ wannabe games out there it makes me want to VOMIT!

Post Date: 17:49 10-06-2005
Rating: 5
Author: link182_3
Comment: none

Post Date: 02:45 09-06-2005
Rating: 5
Author: visitor
Comment: none

Post Date: 19:18 07-03-2005
Rating: 1
Author: dan2019
Comment: none

Post Date: 09:30 12-02-2005
Rating: 9
Author: FireTeam93
Comment: none

Post Date: 18:53 08-12-2004
Rating: 10
Author: killerjaijai
Comment: none

Post Date: 13:28 17-10-2004
Rating: 5
Author: kai
Comment: none

Post Date: 12:56 23-09-2004
Rating: 7
Author: Mr. Peel
Comment: Looks fairly good so far.

Post Date: 11:08 23-09-2004
Rating: 10
Author: sorcererass
Comment: none





GameOgre now on Twitter

Keep up-to-date with all the happenings and events on GameOgre.