DayZ is a persistent zombie-themed mod developed by Dean “Rocket” Hall for the tactical shooter Arma 2. In DayZ, players take the role of survivor in a post-zombie apocalypse and must battle the infected population and team up or compete with other players in the game\’s location of Chernarus.

Post Date: 21:31 11-08-2015
Rating: 6
Author: Septera
Comment: Dayz is zombie apocalypse game where you goal is to survive 😀
You start at random spot on coast and you need to explore and gear yourself up.
The first thing you should look for is food/water and some kind of basic weapon( like axe) to start off.
Later you can explore army bases and gear yourself with guns and armour.
The biggest problems of this game is tons of bugs,zombies can clip over wall ,go over closed doors and hit you and so on.
The game is in alpha mod for too long and dont see it getting out of it for long time.
Post Date: 20:44 21-04-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: Great game, pretty stable for an alpha. If you like hardcore realism combined with a PvP “System” that will give you an adrenaline rush like never before and zombies. Then this game is for you.
Post Date: 10:04 14-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: The developer and publisher from this horror game is the company Bohemia Interactive.Its a multi player open world survival game and was released end of December, year 2013.This game is avilable on a steam and it playable for play station 4 too. The game is placed in Soviet union where and unknown virus turned on the population in to a big army of zombies. The point in this game is to survive, so you are a survivor and you need to kill the zombies to stay alive. Without a food or water you will not be able to live long, so you need to fight for food and water too, find different weapons and medicine. The graphic of the game is insane and the game play too. The story is not bad, but to be honest in all zombie games is the same story. Unknown city, unknown virus and you get army full of zombies and you need to survive 🙂

So like I say, the point in DayZ is to stay alive during the zombie invasion. The game starts without any items just with flash light and you need to explore the city
and find the different thinks that you need to survive. Very important is to find food and water to stay healthy or you will not be able to live long without it, and that is the basic key to survive. You need to find clothes for your character. The clothes gives you additional survive ability and the most important you need a weapon it kill
the different zombies and protect yourself. When you are hurt to much from zombies you need to find different medicine, or you can get sick from drinking dirty water or eating dirty food. So you need to do the same, find pills. So he game is really realistic. For the best defense from the zombies you should build a base and you can keep your items in the base too, so you dont need to take them every time you are searching something on
the map. I read something about that in the future they will release some vehicles and you can ride them on the map to find fast what are you searching for.

The game is really cool, if you love zombie games, or you like scary games this game is for you. I recommended it for all who like survival games to, building and searching different items. The game is realistic, you need to eat and drink to be healthy and you can be sick, or the zombies can hurt you then you start bleeding. The graphic is insane and the sound is like in the best horror films, so scary. I rate this game with a note of 7/10. I really dont like the story so much, its like in all other zombie games. They need to find a different story and this game could be rated higher. But its still a good game, good pick.

Post Date: 00:44 14-11-2014
Rating: 9
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: DayZ is post-zombie-apocalyptic themed open world survival game developed by Bohemia Interactive. Players start with flashlight and they need to explore Chernarus in order to find supplies for survival. The goal of the game is to stay through zombie apocalypse. I rate this game 9/10
Post Date: 12:54 30-05-2014
Rating: 7
Author: NeSsQQuiCk
Comment: Fun game. You need to survive the zombie attacka and it gets even better in multiplayer 🙂 I would recommend trying it or Left 4 dead 2 if you like zombie games.
Post Date: 11:27 20-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Cool game where you have to survive the zombie invasions. It’s pretty cool trying to look for survivors and playing togather. I find this game to be lots of fun and the game’s story is epic. I enjoyed playing this game so I rate it 10/10
Post Date: 08:29 17-04-2014
Rating: 9
Author: nikiwild
Comment: First, my rating: 9
Multiplaer 10 / 10 ( i dont know if it can be played online )
Gameplay 10 / 10
Graphics 8 / 10
Sound 8 / 10

This game is about surrviving in the world angainst the zombies. Play it multyplayer, and you will have a lot of fun. To survive you will need friends, dont make too many enemyes, you wont live so much. So this game doesnt require much, it requires a good net, so you can play without lags. You are a solider, walinkg through the villages, towns, fields, searching for zombies and for survivals.

Post Date: 22:33 24-08-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is pretty epic its a arma 2 mode the graphics are super sweet the graphics are great the story line is cool the game play is good the colors are very nice also the game is scary at night time so be warned and light makes the zombies get you
REVIEW OVERVIEW
DayZ
SHARE
Previous articleKill the Plumber 2
Next articleDesert Operations Review

2 COMMENTS

  1. Decent zombie apocalypse video game where you have to survive.Gameplay is interesting with much action,and graphic is solid too I suggest this game everybody

    TheRedLight3 did not rate this post.

LEAVE A REPLY