Prime World is an upcoming social strategy game with DOTA-style elements being developed and produced by Nival, makers of hardcore strategy games Blitzkrieg, Heroes of Might & Magic V, and Silent Storm. Players will reign as ruler of their customizable castle, building up an army of heroes to conquer foes while plotting their way through dangerous political actions.

Post Date: 21:43 29-04-2015
Rating: 7
Author: LosmiK
Comment: If you want another MOBA game and you do not want to spend a penny, this is the one to get. A surprisingly competent freemium product for fans of the popular strategy genre.
Post Date: 14:00 13-02-2015
Rating: 7
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Cool looking game, has the elements of DOTA, which I like, has cool looking Graphics, and cool sounds. This franchise also has some Badass games they developed and I played Blitzkrieg for a year, and they made a cool impact with that game (for me :)) Rating 7/10.
Post Date: 13:56 20-12-2014
Rating: 6
Author: gavrilo3
Comment: one nice game played couple of times i like it special cause no have too much wars cause u can play strategy in pice i like it 😀
Post Date: 19:36 19-12-2014
Rating: 7
Author: arZ
Comment: The developer from Prime World is the company Nival, and the publisher is the same company. The game was released middle of the year 2013 and the game is available for personal computer, Map, and for Android and iOS.

Prime world is a online multiplayer, singleplayer game with cooperative gameplay. Its a free multiplayer online battle arena (MOBA). Prime World is a battle between two nations, the Dokht Imperium and the Keepers of Adornia. You can pick one of the nation at begin and be the source of energy for that nation. By controlling heroes players support their armies, capture new territory and destroy the enemy base. Each player got his own castle and its a home of your heroes. In town you can build different buildings. Players can create new talent that you can use in battles.

Lets talk about a details in Prime World. Prime World is a combination of a PvP and PvE, battles in a multiplayer online arena with a MMORPG style. Its a combination from MOBA and strategy game. Every player got his place where he can build a castle with a different buildings. The building you need for characters talents, where you can explore some
new cool talent and use them in battles. They are three types of chars in this game. Mage, Healer and Tank. And the map is same like in all other mobas. That mean three lanes with turrets and each team got a base with a town hall. This game got some cool game modes. Dragonwald is more a PvE gameplay. Outpost is a single lane, more played for 1v1 games, Homeland is a gameplay like defense the base and the last one is Zombie ridden Apocalypse.
At this moment the game got over 320 different talents for characters that you can learn in some of the building that you can build or in battles. Every talent can be upgraded and every character got his own nine talents. Every character get experience for wining or losing game.
They are 68 playable characters. The game is same like in all other popular mobas, like League of Legends or Dota2. The gameplay is not unique, just the talents are something special in this game. The graphic is really good and i really like the sound in this game. Its not a bad game, but they are better games for me. I really dont like the fact that all mobas are trying to get something new in the game, but this one got just that talents that i really dont like. To many talents and to many useless talents that you will never use in a normal game. You can use then just for testing or for upgrading to get some of the strongest talents. And the building are I can say not so important in this game. So this moba is nothing special in the gameplay. So I need to rate this game little bit low, with the note 7/10! Test in maybe you like it more then me!

Post Date: 00:57 09-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is still upcoming and looks really good the graphics are just great super detailed and it has MMORPG Elements and if you are a dumb person dont play this it takes a smart person or above average to play it well i would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a fun experience 10/10
Post Date: 21:14 04-03-2013
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This production is a cross platform action startegy game. This game is unique production which combine a strategy and action systems. While playing game we are getting exp colled prime and for this pts we can get new skilles and other abilieties 🙂 Game is very original and give big fun from playing. Good graphics and sounds make it a good idea to spend free time. For me game is very good and I can recommande it for sure 🙂 I rate it 8/10 🙂
Post Date: 22:44 29-09-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is very good the first review i did of it to tell the truth i didn’t know much but like i said before its like dota the graphics are just beautiful the building the characters the effects just everything
Post Date: 12:06 29-09-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Prime World is a good looking MOBA. There’s many champions that you can choose between, just like in other MOBA’s. The graphics are very good too. There are many colors, which is very good, and detailed arenas and buildings. You can build your own castle in this game too. In total, it’s a great game.
Post Date: 18:02 15-05-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is like dota if you ask me if you like dota type games then you should try it out i like League of Legends Better just saying
REVIEW OVERVIEW
Prime World
SHARE
Previous articleMinions Review
Next articleRealm of the Titans Review

10 COMMENTS

  1. The game looks good I watched the trailer and as they build the base they get to fight others which kinda reminds me of Warcraft III Maps, not sure why a lot hate it but for me it’s a good game the graphics and gameplay is nice and a very colorful world. 🙂

    Masako did not rate this post.
  2. First off this game is SOOOO much fun! IF! you like twitch based shooters and MOBA esque gameplay smooshed together with a fun simplistic blocky style to it that keeps your attention focused on the action

    Blasphemy ratings for this post: Blasphemy gives a rating of 4Blasphemy gives a rating of 4Blasphemy gives a rating of 4Blasphemy gives a rating of 4Blasphemy gives a rating of 4
  3. Not really a fan of this game, the visual and skill designs are underwhelming, the cooldowns are long and I got bored quickly. I would suggest trying other MOBAs like Heart of the Storm

    Rex did not rate this post.
  4. LOL i used to play this when it was fun. (not on steam) They are pretty bad at balancing the champions (the reason they lost most of player base when they start the game). I don’t know about now but you can try, however, they merged the server with russian so… yeah… you need to know russian to communicate.

    Qsljic ratings for this post: Qsljic gives a rating of 3Qsljic gives a rating of 3Qsljic gives a rating of 3Qsljic gives a rating of 3Qsljic gives a rating of 3

LEAVE A REPLY