Mythic Saga is the latest MMORPG that takes place in the realm of gods and sages. Players fight in one of three factions to unravel their own past and create a new future. The game has lot interesting features such as relics that fight alongside you, large amount of events and customization, and a multitude of updates in the works.

Post Date: 16:28 01-01-2015
Rating: 9
Author: ColdDomination
Comment: Mythic Saga is a 2.5D browser MMORPG where players must unravel the hidden secrets of the ancient oriental mythology. In Mythic Saga players can choose between four classes and further customize themselves by equipping upgradeable relics, elemental powers, and Zodiacs. Work together with friends to tackle story-driven quests and collect unique mounts!

Mythic Saga aims to offer a unique browser MMORPG experience with worlds that truly feel alive. Through the use of a real time weather system, Mythic Saga aims to create varied environments that are constantly changing.

Post Date: 02:52 19-05-2013
Rating: 9
Author: mmowiz
Comment: mythic saga is good as a light browser mmo very addictive if you become a part of the community. i have been playing for all of 2013
Post Date: 09:32 11-05-2013
Rating: 10
Author: shirouluffy
Comment: Mythic saga is epic awesome game ever
Post Date: 19:43 06-05-2013
Rating: 7
Author: Webber
Comment: Mythic Saga is a popular asian style mmo that can be played inside your browser :D. The Events are awesome cuz GO has keys! The graphics are great too. Oveerall I say 7/10- since it doers not deserve to over a 9.
Post Date: 13:15 25-04-2013
Rating: 10
Author: azkaban
Comment: Strong 2.5D and light browser MMORPG game engine present this game to be the best game. Players must unravel the hidden secrets of the ancient oriental mythology. Players can choose between four classes and further customize themselves by equipping upgradeable weaponary, relics, elemental powers, and Zodiacs. Work together with friends to tackle story-driven quests and PVP battle with other three factions.Mythic Saga aims to offer a unique browser MMORPG experience with worlds that truly feel alive.
Dont ever play this game, otherwise you will be addicted.this game is perfect for those who want so challenge like me thumbs up for game orge and mythic saga
Post Date: 15:33 18-04-2013
Rating: 9
Author: Skylar
Comment: I love my wings. MS is awesome. The graphics are top notch and so is the music. There are also lots of events to go to.
Post Date: 04:41 17-04-2013
Rating: 9
Author: tabia
Comment: I think you will not be disappointed with this game.I am from Indonesia cant stop to playing this.nice graphic,simple,funy.and now I’ve reached lvl 47.This is so unfair.when i fight with an opponent who uses wing.and I do not have the money to buy it.hope someone can help me 🙁 I want to be strong like them.good job for cool to play!!!
Post Date: 16:01 14-04-2013
Rating: 5
Author: ryan90
Comment: need code primal wingpack please !
Post Date: 07:12 12-04-2013
Rating: 10
Author: oniel
Comment: nice game, a lot with features, daily quest, event n reward. i like it, i give 10 point for this game.
Post Date: 01:20 12-04-2013
Rating: 10
Author: azkaban
Comment: This game, Mythic saga, is the most awesomest game i have experienced to play. The graphics are over the counter amazing. The music is calming and i love it! Although it is very hard to level up, overall, it is a good game, and i recommend it to anyone who is thinking about playing it. Also, i really need this code to get wings, so please give the code for me please! 😀 ps…keep on making such amazing games!!!!!!!! ten thumbs up ^_^
Post Date: 02:17 11-04-2013
Rating: 10
Author: imike100
Comment: this game is awsome share this to your friend and play together .. many friendly player .. friendly community . and awsome graphics .. this game deserve 10 thumbs up for me .. best game ever!
Post Date: 13:13 10-04-2013
Rating: 10
Author: tabia
Comment: i really like this game . it can ease my boredom and its very cool. gear,element,zodiac,recic,moth etc.. makes me want to make my character stronger !
then i geve 10 point for cooltoplay
Post Date: 06:50 10-04-2013
Rating: 10
Author: imike100
Comment: the best game i ever played the story is so awsome .. share this to your friend and play together i assure you its not a waste of your time you will enjoy here …. so join us playing .. 10 thumbs up for you guys for giving as a wonderful game ..
Post Date: 00:44 10-04-2013
Rating: 10
Author: mikyung
Comment: this game is magical ^_^
Post Date: 12:48 08-04-2013
Rating: 8
Author: skyfate123
Comment: Hello.. i like ms so much.. so the mythic saga is MMORPG game and it’s cool.
Post Date: 17:58 31-03-2013
Rating: 9
Author: manwarso
Comment: Mythic Saga is the best MMORPG ,we can fight,quest, battle in solo or party. We can build our guil, strengthen, skillfull, for our power n agility. Every elemen on the game is very complex n ,we can learn together with many player inside.U must explore untill the heart content.
Post Date: 14:09 28-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: parang
Comment: the best MMORPG game
Post Date: 08:11 28-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: jejeyou
Comment: Again, i will write a review for this game because its just too awesome. Its no wonder why people love Mythic Saga. It has a very awesome graphics and awesome music compared to other browser games. I would really appreciate if many other people would join and play this game. You’ll never regret it and that is no joke. A game full of action and good way to have good friends too. The community is so helpful and they will guide you all the way. You will never run out of things to do which is good and not making the game boring. PVP with other faction is another thing to look upon. Everywhere is PK area which is one of the things i like. First time i played a game like this one and i plan to stay long. What are you guys waiting for? Come and join us now. This game really deserves a rating of 10. PURE AWESOMENESS! More power! Good luck. 🙂
Post Date: 04:54 28-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: channi
Comment: Everything about this game is awesomeee! this game is so great that i cannot stop playing it. the graphics are so cool, much much better than all the other game’s graphics. another thing that i really really like is the catchy chinese music. my heritage is chinese, so it appeals to me and of my kind. this game is so fun to play too!! although terra keeps on killing me, and even though it is so hard to level up, it is still soooooooo fun to play!!!! The game gets a bit glitchy once in a while, but overrall, ,nice game, keep up the good work guys!!!! i hope to keep on playing this game in the future and also to prosper and get stronger. 🙂 I really really really really like this game guys. And that is why this game deserves a 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post Date: 23:03 26-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: jejeyou
Comment: First off, graphics are great! Unique upgrading system and awesome skills for every class. Best browser game i played so far and i plan to stay for long! Community are very helpful. PVP is remarkable and with the Faction going on, there is non-stop PVP everywhere which i liked very much. Keep it up! 🙂
Post Date: 13:10 26-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: aloro1991
Comment: mythic saga is awsone game ever I played
Post Date: 04:28 26-03-2013
Rating: 9
Author: manwarso
Comment: i like this game
Post Date: 04:12 26-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: mythicjohn1
Comment: Let me first start by saying that mythic saga is the best mmorpg game i have ever experienced. I have played a lot of these types of games, but i have never once come across a game with such great graphics, catchy chinese music, and not to mention that it is so fun to play!! Although it is extremely hard to level up, overall, i give this game a 10, so keep up the good work! :DDDDDD
Post Date: 23:58 24-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Guillotine
Comment: This is a very good browser game! Awesome mounts and unique upgrading system. This is the first time i played a game like this and it is very COOL. Good job guys and keep it up!
Post Date: 15:13 22-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Guillotine
Comment: Mythic Saga is a good browser game
Post Date: 13:15 22-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: peydtoclickz
Comment: Mythic Saga is a good pvp game, Graphics are good also. U can choose 4 different class. Easy grinding for max level.this is the best browser game i ever played
Post Date: 02:08 22-03-2013
Rating: 5
Author: saika mae
Comment: Mythic saga is a nice game! i love it! and i like the graphics 🙂
Post Date: 17:19 21-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: akumaxc3
Comment: the game has a good balance on its characters since its strength is based on how you built it. the graphic is also good and so is the pvp.
Post Date: 15:49 20-03-2013
Rating: 9
Author: mythicpearl
Comment: Graphics good, mount and wings are awesome. What i loved in mythic saga is the pvp and the drama of all faction. politics exist also. King of Assassin gives me excitement coz u can kill all u want.A game of war.
Post Date: 08:53 20-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: reel
Comment: Mythic Saga captured my attention since i try the game i love the graphics and many features like mount and wings.
Mythic Saga is so easy to play and we do not need to install the game unlike other level up games we just go to website then we log in,,,hopefully increase yet more features to the game much more we enjoy playing it.thank you Mythic Saga!
Post Date: 14:28 19-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: elqorie
Comment: I just love this Game….
Post Date: 04:13 19-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: some1
Comment: good game to play, but plz say no to ROK patch 😛
Post Date: 23:17 17-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: whirlingdjinn
Comment: This game, Mythic saga, is the most awesomest game i have experienced to play. The graphics are over the counter amazing. The music is calming and i love it! Although it is very hard to level up, overall, it is a good game, and i recommend it to anyone who is thinking about playing it. Also, i really need this code to get wings, so please give the code for me please! 😀 ps…keep on making such amazing games!!!!!!!!
Post Date: 09:57 17-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: carljed360
Comment: new this game.. i like the graphics of characters and maps..and there is a pvp too and i love pvp :D…this is the best browser game ever..i like the items too like mount,relic,wings its soo cool..
Post Date: 08:13 17-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: reel
Comment: the game was really awesome!
Post Date: 07:08 17-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: chix02
Comment: nice game..nice graphics..best game ever..
Post Date: 03:32 17-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: kimmyluvselty
Comment: Mythic saga is the best game i have ever played! The graphics are awesome, the gameplay is nice, and everything about it is so cool!I’ve played a lot of games, and this by far, is the best.I’m so glad my boyfriend got me playing this. 🙂
Post Date: 12:44 16-03-2013
Rating: 5
Author: daffa
Comment: i love mythic saga please give me a wing code
Post Date: 01:06 15-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: jaboy5
Comment: This game is awesome!!!!! I really like this awesome game :3 It’s so fun and cool. The graphics are awesome. Even though i keep on getting killed by Terra, I really like the game overrall. I really need this code, and so, keep up the game, and keep on making good games1!!!!1
Post Date: 09:51 14-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: gold_roger
Comment: nice graphic,strategy,simple, iam enjoyed playing it evryday.iam using mage, because strong atack.i want give wings to my character in order to become stronger.
Post Date: 02:19 14-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: decrepify
Comment: first of all this game is awesome..i just play 10 min and got addicted..:) cause the graphics nice…the mount and wing is soo cool and many events and i enjoy doing pvp.. 😀
Post Date: 17:21 13-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: bejoountung
Comment: Strong 2.5D and light browser MMORPG game engine present this game to be the best game. Players must unravel the hidden secrets of the ancient oriental mythology. Players can choose between four classes and further customize themselves by equipping upgradeable weaponary, relics, elemental powers, and Zodiacs. Work together with friends to tackle story-driven quests and PVP battle with other three factions.Mythic Saga aims to offer a unique browser MMORPG experience with worlds that truly feel alive.
Dont ever play this game, otherwise you will be addicted.
Post Date: 17:03 13-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: tedi
Comment: i love ms
Post Date: 15:43 13-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: shanosuke
Comment: I love to play mytic saga. war and strategy. I’ve reached lvl 45.but i dont have wing.so sad.. 🙁 .plese help me,, because I want to be like my other friend
Post Date: 11:37 13-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: >.<
Comment: nce game
Post Date: 04:27 13-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: silvia69
Comment: MS it!! very cool game.
can eliminate boredom .. I love this game because this game using intelligence. ^_^
Post Date: 04:09 13-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: msplayer
Comment: great game with amazing mount,relic and wing. godlike set will great..!!! love mythic saga ^^
Post Date: 00:53 13-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: dirtytactics
Comment: i like this game!! even just a browser the graphics is nice and i want wings.. its cool 🙂
Post Date: 22:56 12-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: whytms7
Comment: a good pvp game.
Post Date: 06:15 12-03-2013
Rating: 10
Author: justintwist06
Comment: I like Mythic Saga!
Post Date: 13:21 20-02-2013
Rating: 9
Author: akumaxc3
Comment: nice browser based game
Post Date: 17:40 09-02-2013
Rating: 9
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: Great browser game graphics are nice i like this style of games alot also there is alot of updated events and player base is pretty big and its not download so u dont need room if you are looking for a game to play about 1 hour a day when u get bored of your main game then you should play this
Post Date: 00:54 09-02-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Shadow1234
Comment: Hmm the best game ever!
Post Date: 05:02 08-02-2013
Rating: 10
Author: shajel
Comment: Wow im surely addicted to this game my first server is s2 i have reach lvl 50 warrior, but ihave realize that it’s so weak so i deleted it and them create another character now its an assasin it reach lvl 51 but i deleted it again it has the same name as my first character yuriness,then i created it again now it’s s5 and have the same name as my previous character,now it’s lvl 54 and at last the new server open up s7 i created my vey first character i’ve change the name the new name is shajel now it’s lvl 44 and i’m lovin it…mythic saga is the best…..
Post Date: 13:45 07-02-2013
Rating: 10
Author: cutenisa
Comment: best browser game
Post Date: 18:50 06-02-2013
Rating: 8
Author: mariacute
Comment: good browser ever i have played.i love this version because ROK version is bad,it’s like play barbie.
Post Date: 08:28 06-02-2013
Rating: 9
Author: joerocks
Comment: best browser game ever i have palyed. i love warrior and assasin character coz have best skill to defeat monster or other player.
good gear, good mount , good relic and up the level is the best way to be strong in this game .
i love MS ^_^
Post Date: 00:48 05-02-2013
Rating: 8
Author: rex.kornix
Comment: Great game. i love it 😀
Post Date: 02:47 25-01-2013
Rating: 5
Author: ISHI
Comment: mythic saga is the best game ^^ because it’s easy and have a good graphics
Post Date: 14:10 11-01-2013
Rating: 10
Author: AmALayer
Comment: mythic saga is one of the greatest online game the relic, mount and also the mythic set is so cool. i hope i will have that set.i hope plato will give melee gem so that our character will strong.. more power mythic saga ROCK m/
Post Date: 00:24 10-01-2013
Rating: 10
Author: samsamsam
Comment: mythic saga is a very very nice game !! i cant sleep at night thinking of this mythic saga !! it become more better when the s5 and s6 merge together !! this is my first online game in history ! i forgot to play dota just because of this game and i very very love it !! make this game very strong and powerfull !! you make my life happy team mythic saga !! thank you for this game ! god bless you all !! muah muah chup chup !!
Post Date: 15:38 07-01-2013
Rating: 10
Author: irah001
Comment: i always admire the graphics and the free items ..so far so good .i always look ay yhe positive side of the game and i recently notice that when you play harder it seems so little bored .just add new bosses for the corresponding of the level and gain more more quest for not only staying to the meld mode 🙂 more power !!
Post Date: 16:29 06-01-2013
Rating: 10
Author: sweetzie
Comment: The different factions really add a different feeling to the gaming experience.Character design of different classes is very beautiful, graphics are vibrant and lovely, and most of all the overall game play of this game is excellent. Out of the other games I have played this gets a 10 star rating which in my opinion its an outstanding game. i usually searching for the game that can provoke me to game it and i found what i was looking for . a very beatifull yet simply game that can actually compete to the othet online games ~!
Post Date: 03:26 06-01-2013
Rating: 10
Author: r2r
Comment: the game itself are really great, great pvp with a balance system, great PK system which are also balanced, great item as well as enhancing item are can be easily found. Rewards system are very helpful to those begginer and to those who are accidentally bankcrupt, very helpful and not so complicated to understand. It is aesthetically great when it comes to graphical presentation and effects. Its more fun when it goes in the guild system and party side, faction system make the game more exciting. Overall presentation and perspective view is so great, nice and awesome. Gaining level are so fun making this game easily to adopt . more power
Post Date: 19:20 05-01-2013
Rating: 10
Author: chalanixz
Comment: so mr OGre 🙂 i posted again thingking my last review wasnt good enough. continuation for my post 😀 now im attaining level 40 so far its so good .i very love the graphics and eveything in the game specially when you fought in pvp .the main characteristics of the game for me are those graphics and pvp mode .over all it make me satisfy and happy for this game .love the events last holiday .hope we can do more events and lot of thrillment here in this game 😀 maybe its better in if we add some bosses every now and then to be able to make more chances of gaining higher level and items . and i love the FACTIONS fighting its like we are n the world of war /bounderies over boounderies ! 😀 thank you for the chance to make this post possible more power to the game and to those people who are behind this game especially to you mr ogre who making us to make a chance of code.im waiting thank you for the space 😀
Post Date: 03:58 31-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: chalanixz
Comment: ah so this is the game review that Mr ogre talking about 🙂 ok .i started playing mythic saga last october ..i was new but when i gain more level instantly unlike to those online game this is better than i thouht .i have a guild and so much make me feel not alone in this game .i already spent a money but i dont anticipate that i dont have a wing .that is the one negative thing i can say but over all reviewing this game its so incredible that i can play a online game without pathing or downloading anything .just only facebook. ! so keep it up mythic saga and Mr ogre .i rate ! 11 but 19 is the limit so i give it up to YOU !
Post Date: 13:55 30-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: ms.minahan
Comment: where is my wing code 🙂 i always rate this game review of mythic saga !! more power to game ! i always waiting 😀
Post Date: 04:45 30-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: ms.minahan
Comment: wow ..! i rate 10 ! awesome game .in the good side it makes me feel more power full because of the graphics .because the amboance of the game is more on china history ! so more power to this game but i want to add more bosses and quest beause i stuck to my level which is not have quest ..also add a struction complete to the higher quest like fate stone and gizmo i have hard time understanding it but over all ! its perfect !
Post Date: 19:43 29-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: vitury
Comment: i always admire the graphics and the free items ..so far so good .i always look ay yhe positive side of the game and i recently notice that when you play harder it seems so little bored .just add new bosses for the corresponding of the level and gain more more quest for not only staying to the meld mode 🙂 more power !!
Post Date: 09:27 29-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: vitury
Comment: im so lucky to have one plss ..:) i want to make my wings gane level 🙂
Post Date: 10:02 28-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: vitury
Comment: wow !! amazing game .first game i played and i get so lucky chance to gain level this holiday .but i want a wing pack please give me a code , wing is only thing that i dont have yrt
Post Date: 17:55 24-12-2012
Rating: 5
Author: prince
Comment: marry cristmass to playing mythic saga … i hope in thise cristmass gave me a wings code …huhuhu
Post Date: 04:45 24-12-2012
Rating: 5
Author: prince
Comment: i want wings code
Post Date: 21:26 22-12-2012
Rating: 5
Author: lonelygirl476
Comment: lonelygirl476
Post Date: 01:51 20-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: AmALayer
Comment: the best game ever..i meet a lot of friends specially in the guild.. more power mythic saga m/ RoCk
Post Date: 15:11 15-12-2012
Rating: 8
Author: whytsaga02
Comment: a nice game pvp, quest and events. but when you are high lvl its too boring nothing to do. hope there are lots of challenging instance and raidboss.
Post Date: 08:52 15-12-2012
Rating: 9
Author: djcerberus
Comment: There ups and down on Mythic Saga. The positive side of this game is that the graphic arts are all nice and outstanding, the game it self brings out a very ancient feeling which of course just looking at it it’s based on a Chinese plot. Character design are nice and smooth, different class status and abilities are clear and not too complex. Overall the entire game itself is marvelous.
The negative side of this game is the battling graphics with other players are a little lagging at times it sometimes reminds you of a old school age of empires so slow and sometimes it can look a little dull. There can be a little bit more bosses are adding more secret bosses to earn better loot like a wing orb, mount orb, anything to help non-cash users that play this game. Other than that this game is still outstanding and hopefully in the farthest future there can be a Mythic Saga 2 with more character classes, new challenging missions, new deadly bosses, and much more.
Post Date: 16:21 13-12-2012
Rating: 9
Author: vue20
Comment: The fact that u can view other characters gears, stats, and even see people’s overall power in the rank is very nice. I think this games got the challenge of upgrading your gear and such that makes you u want play more. Cool game but its very hard to upgrade wing and mount when your a non-casher and can only get those materials from forum events and it doesn’t happen that much. Overall i think the rank’s system is nice and how you can view other characters stats.
Post Date: 03:40 13-12-2012
Rating: 9
Author: pjaypabs
Comment: it is a good game, well manage like the upgrade system, it helps the user not to waste his/her equips, if helps to level up the low level equipement into higher ones.
Post Date: 01:47 11-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: huangh33
Comment: i think thia game is very cool. There is a lot of things to do. Lots of different instances and maps. theres a lot of things you can do with your gears like upgrade, imbue, inscript and many more. i can mak a ot of friends and see them get stronger, i think this is a very good game and will rate it a 10.
Post Date: 12:18 04-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: echa
Comment: ============================================================
Best Game based on Browser Game… I Apreciate for developer…
============================================================
Many Thinks I can do in this GAme… I can Find Friends, I can Chat With Them, Hunt With Them, And Guild With Them..

This Game are Great..
============================================================

My Rate : **********

============================================================

You Just Register Account and Lets Play it !

============================================================

Post Date: 05:47 04-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: MEZTERZ(S6)
Comment: i have many experiences. inthis game this is awesome and fun sometimes i chat in chat. i have a freinds i love this game… i give rate of this is 10.
Post Date: 08:45 01-12-2012
Rating: 10
Author: MEZTERZ(S6)
Comment: i love mythic sga
Post Date: 11:39 30-11-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Madeleine
Comment: To add onto my previous review, I’ve noticed some dissatisfying qualities that the game has. The PK system isn’t quite balanced, which is well understandable given the time period the game is set in, however it leaves a lot to be desired. I personally feel that there needs to be more ‘safe’ areas, not only in towns but in mob filled areas as well.
Another element that needs to be improved is the chance system, as it is quite a pain trying to upgrade bonus benefits like the Zodiac and to a certain extent, the five Elements because of the success rate dropping significantly but not successfully upgrading whatsoever. It’s not as nerve-wracking whe en it comes to upgrading or tempering your own equipment though.
I enjoy the Asian-themed character style, as I have yet to encounter another game that’s based from Asian culture besides Silkroad. It feels unique and original, and the only dissatisfaction I have in this area is the lack of customization. Each class is relatively balanced and none is exceedingly better than the other.
The gameplay itself is very friendly to new users and explains a lot step by step, despite myself being too lazy and accidentally overlooking a few important tidbits of information, and gives a lot of equipment and goods to assist you. Traveling from one place to another can be done quite quickly, especially with usage of the map. Transportation also gets easier with a nice mount and the high amount of teleport orbs that can be gotten.
They also give you a little pet, known as a relic, and I find it oddly adorable. I like that it can assist you in battle, the aggro mode can be beneficial to a certain extent when you’re not actively playing and an invader from another faction enters your line of vision. They also level rather quickly and you can name them without having to pay.
What I really enjoy about the game is the rewards system. It gives you rewards for how long one stays online, a decent amount of experience points and energy boosting while you’re offline and it gets better if you own offline exp orbs, relatively easy goals that gives you a good amount of credits in place of having to buy gold and free VIP statuses. You can get up to 10 days of being a VIP member for free from being a newbie, the first being a 7 day pass and then a 3 day pass.
One thing I dislike but got remedied to a certain extent is the gold system. Of course, nearly all online games have a ‘cash’ system where you have to pay, but it seems really off that only 5$ USD gets you 500 gold when some things require over 1000 and 2000 gold. Credits can be used in place of gold, SOMETIMES, but sadly, a lot of it has to be earned through goals and a quest where you deliver a caravan to a somewhat dangerous area.
The battle system is a bit tricky, particularly if you activate auto combat mode, unless you are positively sure that the set of enemies you’re engaging in battle with aren’t going to kill you and that you are able to recover your health at a steady rate. Luckily the game gives you a keyboard shortcut to use your skills on and you are able to adjust the auto combat settings.
The enemies/mobs themselves aren’t too difficult unless, which is obvious in this case, they are of a higher level than you. However, I have noticed that some higher level enemies are even easier to defeat than some that are at a lower or at the same level. I do not like the repetitive design and how as you progress through the game that a lot of them end up looking the same but slightly tweaked, but there is a good amount of diversity amongst the designs as well.
Seeing that it is a browser game, if you play for a long time, naturally it will slow down and be a burden on your computer. I think the display settings needs work, as one should be able to hide relics and special affects on characters as well, but it’s not bad.
Overall, I have enjoyed my playing of this game so far and would willingly recommend it to others, in fact I already have.
Post Date: 11:24 30-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: intoy12
Comment: this game is very awesome and full of fun
Post Date: 09:41 30-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: YukimuraHaruki
Comment: The game has been a wonderful experience to play, the vibrant scenery and the relaxing music while going through user friendly quests and meeting lots of different people along the way, and even though using gold may give you an edge in the game they make things balanced with the use of credits which you can gain over time, the faction system can be enjoyable if you want to get together with some friends or you want to have some good competition, the characters and your equipment is highly upgradable and has many possibilities, the game has a really smooth game play that allows you to auto combat or even meditate to gain experience as well as energy to raise two unique stats of the game, the zodiac and element system both give a chance to raise certain stats, the game gives many great rewards to starting players as well as players that have been playing making it a very enjoyable game that I would recommend to anyone looking to try something new to play, I have been playing for a while now and I’ve not been disappointed, I give this game a full 10 rating.
Post Date: 01:14 30-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: YukimuraHaruki
Comment: I’ve really enjoyed the game, being able to craft and upgrade as well as tempering the vast area of things that you can equip, it holds a lot of great role playing elements in it such as mounts and pets (relics) that attack along with you, each of the classes appear to have unique qualities and you can’t go wrong with your choice, the factions of the game add a twist to things as well though it’s not really my thing it always has you keeping your wits about you either running from or attacking whoever you come across from the opposite faction, and not to mention that the world is really massive for a browser game, and the people of the same faction are really friendly, I give this game review a 10 and it’s definitely something i’d recommended to play.
Post Date: 01:06 30-11-2012
Rating: 9
Author: JustSomePerson
Comment: I love this game. The different factions really add a different perspective to the gaming experience. The ability to upgrade practically everything is really outstanding too, even though Credits are sometimes hard to come by. The only thing that bothers me is the lack of proper grammar, most often found in System notifications. Other than that, this game rocks.
Post Date: 23:49 29-11-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Madeleine
Comment: I love the game, the only thing I’m not very fond of is the rampant faction warfare, but the overall quality is great.
Post Date: 10:00 29-11-2012
Rating: 0
Author: [email protected]
Comment: i love this game. i have a new freind i have a freind in fb… i love this game ever
Post Date: 08:33 29-11-2012
Rating: 9
Author: candyshinz
Comment: This game is awesome! I really love this online browser game because of amazing effect of skills, gears that make the characters more attractive to the eyes,unique wings and mounts that made the character more stronger.If I will give a chance to pick the top 10 online games this 2012, I will pick this mythic saga. I’m very happy because of this game.
Post Date: 20:45 28-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: YukimuraHaruki
Comment: It seems to have a really unique and fun gameplay so far and I see no let downs between using gold and just playing for fun.
Post Date: 11:37 28-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: leiyanbello
Comment: Mythic saga makes me feel happy and exited. I noticed that it was a very good game even if it was a browser game. I really injoyed it and I told now all of my friends to play this game because of nice skills and unique individual advantage of each characters. Specially in ranks, I love also the in game strategy and king of assasin, dangeons that has a lot of rare drops and rampage title. thanks to cooltoplay and my life became brilliance… my rate is 10 tnx a lot….
Post Date: 08:52 26-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: goldkirin88
Comment: Mythic Saga in my opinion is the most intensifying game I’ve ever played. Most of the time I like playing the quest to get my character’s experience points and after that I would join other people fighting against other factions which I look forward to in a good competition. The background music and the scenery is very tranquil and peaceful and its base off like an oriental theme like ancient China or almost like the Romance of the Three Kingdoms. Most cool part is that I have a lot of friends that play this game so it makes my quest fun because I love working in groups. Character design of different classes is very beautiful, graphics are vibrant and lovely, and most of all the overall game play of this game is excellent. Out of the other games I have played this gets a five star rating which in my opinion its an outstanding game.
Post Date: 07:59 25-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: priest1986
Comment: This game is highly interactive. The first time I played this game I was by myself getting the hang of this routine and after a couple days later I joined a guild and there’s people all around me helping me out with quest, trading items, and helping me get the experience I need for my character. What I like about this game is that it never has a dull moment at first I’m doing one quest and the next thing I have bunch which it keeps me busy and my mind active trying to complete the mission. My most favorite part is how the character is created and how I can developed my character into how I want. Mythic Saga has caught my interest completely and I would refer this awesome game to any of my buddies.
Post Date: 07:02 25-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: taft
Comment: I really enjoy this game, i got a new friends in almost the whole world because of this game.tnx to have it.
Post Date: 07:57 24-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: magemaster21
Comment: When I first saw this game I wasn’t into it, but as soon as m brother persuade me into trying this out I got the hang of it. My first thought was that I was going to be bored but after playing a couple quests with my brother and his friends I really enjoyed it and now can’t wait to play Mythic Saga after school. My opinion of this game now is that this game has a harmonic oriental background which I like, its game play is very interesting and highly interactive when I play and chat with other people, most of all the creation of this entire game is very exquisite.
Post Date: 06:18 23-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: bryant2496
Comment: I love this game bacause of area of effect skills and best character that matches their abilities to survive in game. best dangeons that drops rare items to maximize the gears. wings ang mounts that very unique in style that you dont need to load in order to have it because it is free. this is the best browser i ever played… 10 thumbs up and that is my rating to this game
Post Date: 10:06 21-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: RaijinFujin12
Comment: Out of the other online mmo games I’ve played this one is the best. Mythic Saga is very constant keeps me busy like there isn’t one main quest to focus on but numerous side quest to finish which i like. I like how the character growth rate is created especially when you ask friends to give you blessedness to aid you in upgrading the gears for the character and there isn’t any of this super difficult side quest where you have to find ultimate weapons for the character instead you can create them with certain items to use. This is so far my all time favorite game and I wouldn’t give it up for anything else. My rating on this is a 10 but in my opinion I give it an outstanding 100
Post Date: 14:19 20-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Shenturima
Comment: This MMORPG is unique. This game has its own features. The world boss is challenging. The 3 Factions is also good for challenging PvP. For me, in my opinion, no, NO MMORPG can match the coolness of this game. Other MMORPGs are boring and lame. You won’t run out of things to do in here. Your character’s growth is presented by appearance. If you know well about this game, you can easily surpass other Factions and Co-Faction. Thumbs up for this really cool game! Hope to see a MMORPG that matches this game. ^^
Post Date: 12:25 20-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: lololo234
Comment: This game is FANTASTIC.. This game is the one that I’m looking for.. many people to talk to,breath taking PVP, Wonderful Item .. i have played many games but this is one is exceptional.. Love This Game … I Gave this Game 10 .. Thumbs up to MYTHIC SAGA !
Post Date: 10:47 20-11-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Spanner
Comment: This game is amazing. I love that not only does it have a social aspect, but it also has a competitive outlet (intact, several of them, heh). The game is unique in that it shows your character’s growth in their very appearance. Lately, the handlers have been listening to player opinion more, and I think we all appreciate that. I have to say that it gives cashers a bit too much of an advantage, but all in all it is the complete package.
Post Date: 13:48 19-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Shushei
Comment: This game is a FANTASTIC GAME.It kills boredom! And you will never run out of things to do in this game. The players in here are so friendly. I rate this game 10 because i really like it. So far, this is my most liked game in my entire life. ^_^
Post Date: 10:00 18-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: thewiz
Comment: amazing game!!!
Post Date: 05:19 18-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: DragonAngel
Comment: Great game with an even better story behind it. There’s always something to do and people to meet and talk to, aside from quests to do and daily missions to complete. Best browser game I’ve played in a very long time. 😀
Post Date: 02:10 18-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: darkLantern
Comment: best game ever thats y i give it a 10
Post Date: 01:50 18-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: FnaticGG
Comment: This game is cool. The graphics aren’t any problem. It’s still good! Nice making. I’ve been playing this since CBT. But, my acct. was hacked. T_T
Post Date: 01:20 18-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: 3ngels
Comment: LOVE this game! I’ve played Mystic Saga since CBT andnow I’m level 69. Great community and pvp system
Post Date: 01:05 18-11-2012
Rating: 9
Author: popoii
Comment: i just started playing this game and it seems that its more better than other games i played in FB . this is such a cool game,from the characters, skills and cool items ,this is just the game ive been waiting for
Post Date: 06:42 17-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: crimsonwing22
Comment: this is really an epic game, the gameplay, character design, quest, and music is very cool. what i like most is meeting cool people and talking to them is fun i also like making friends. this is my type of game.
Post Date: 05:56 17-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: kimp06
Comment: as much as i know about this game , damn i cant figure out what other game i could play besides this game !
Post Date: 02:17 17-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: sohnarboleda
Comment: best browser game ever! love playing this game whenever im free.
Post Date: 19:32 16-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: skyfallen
Comment: This game is so awesome.xD
Post Date: 19:21 16-11-2012
Rating: 9
Author: jtbenn
Comment: there are great people in this game, i love the different things on here. i am conspericy and i aprove this game to the fullest 🙂
Post Date: 11:16 16-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: candice08
Comment: Comment: I really like this game so much! It is a “Boredom-Killer”. Whoo! Thumbs up for this game!
Post Date: 08:53 16-11-2012
Rating: 9
Author: blackturtle32
Comment: this game is the best. i’ve always like games based on oriental themes and this so far the best one i’ve played. i give this game 5 stars for the best mmo of the year, go mythic saga go!
Post Date: 12:59 15-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Reens
Comment: I really like this game so much! It is a “Boredom-Killer”. Whoo! Thumbs up for this game!
Post Date: 11:06 15-11-2012
Rating: 5
Author: kimp06
Comment: i really like this game . it can ease my boredom and its very cool .. makes me want to make my character stronger !
Post Date: 20:27 14-11-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Leyna
Comment: I’ve never been fond of browser based games, but this one certainly takes the cake in the fun department. The storyline is amazing if you take the time to read through your quests as you go along and learn about the world you play in. There’s enough complexity in the gear system to keep you busy, and if that’s not enough, there’s plenty of daily quests and things to do on top of some top notch events from the developers themselves.

You don’t have to be extremely good at mmorpg’s to be able to get into this and play to your heart’s content. There are so many great people to meet and interact with who are willing to help you out and show you the ropes in the game. I highly suggest coming to at least visit with us and try things out for yourself if you take the notion to do so. Hope everyone has as much fun as I have there myself!

Post Date: 17:46 14-11-2012
Rating: 9
Author: jtbenn
Comment: i love this game! its full of life and advinture. it makes me feel like i can be someone else.
Post Date: 12:13 14-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Despair
Comment: This is a good game and does have a good graphics, the game just needs to lower down the prices of the items at the shop, and voila! Many more players are here.
Post Date: 01:11 14-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: mr. Papaboy
Comment: Mythic Saga is a wonderful MMORPG game, thus you will have some online friends that will help you complete some goals. It’s my favorite game so far. Its features and graphics are great! Bless you for the good game!
Post Date: 01:03 14-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Daimari
Comment: Mythic Saga is a mix of people and places where you can find just about anywhere to fit in. Whether you love to pvp it out with the best of them or just prefer to do your quests and make friends rather than war. It’s a great play if you’ve got some time on your hands and want to dive right into a whole new world.
Post Date: 07:14 13-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: dragonite27
Comment: This is my first time playing these game and so far this is my favorite one. In my opinion it is very interesting, cool imagination, incredible background, and most of all it is highly addictive because this game keeps me on my toes hours and hours. This game is top gun.
Post Date: 05:16 13-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: EtherealAzn
Comment: It is amazing, the graphics are excellent!
Post Date: 02:42 13-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: 3ngels
Comment: Love this game!
Post Date: 02:15 13-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: BetaMan
Comment: awesome game
Post Date: 03:04 12-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: pscho08
Comment: the first open this game i really fascinated in the people and the game all about the game is cool and i love it!!!!
Post Date: 02:27 12-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: SaosinxKitty
Comment: I love it XD Met very awesome people there
Post Date: 22:14 11-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: beerdugo33
Comment: i love this game really hook for days…also may i have a wing code please……
Post Date: 19:34 11-11-2012
Rating: 5
Author: mythicsagacodeplz
Comment: just started playing the game, pretty cool.
the wings and mount upgrades are cash only though, without real money people will not be able to get these any other way.
Post Date: 11:56 11-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: ipluck
Comment: JUST. TWO. WORDS. FKN AWESOME!
Post Date: 07:27 11-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: dreem
Comment: i like this game
Post Date: 05:14 11-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: honeyjen8
Comment: pls give me wing codes
Post Date: 05:01 11-11-2012
Rating: 5
Author: jayco281
Comment: looking good and plz give me code thnx
[email protected]
Post Date: 01:57 10-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: skullip
Comment: I’m a newbie here, I wanna experience something new
Post Date: 12:14 09-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: PaPaZola
Comment: just two word : Awsome Game!!!!!
Post Date: 02:15 09-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: trian
Comment: i want to be stronger!!!
Post Date: 21:51 08-11-2012
Rating: 6
Author: disney
Comment: ilove this game woot
Post Date: 18:46 08-11-2012
Rating: 5
Author: anjonel
Comment: this game is interested and i like to explore it ^_^
Post Date: 16:44 08-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Sohn
Comment: great time playing this game 😀
Post Date: 02:45 07-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Doomz
Comment: i like more skill and maps…..
Post Date: 01:08 07-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: SaosinKW
Comment: i love it. truly addicted
Post Date: 15:36 06-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: LittleOgre
Comment: Its a good and easy game to play, although will spend much time to played. One thing that make funniest think in this game is “delivery job” or “caravan”. So have fun and enjoyed the game
Post Date: 08:39 06-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: cedie
Comment: powerful sets and Character are cool…..
Post Date: 08:39 05-11-2012
Rating: 10
Author: ebeb
Comment: i love this game so mch
Post Date: 13:04 04-11-2012
Rating: 8
Author: clarisse
Comment: the game is great.. and nice graphincs i like….
Post Date: 02:52 04-11-2012
Rating: 5
Author: sars13
Comment: this game is great, the best
Post Date: 07:46 02-11-2012
Rating: 9
Author: Redfield
Comment: The game is great, six servers, and the graphics is great for a browser game. I give it 9! 😀

This kind of games are really enjoyable with friends.

Post Date: 00:51 30-10-2012
Rating: 5
Author: Terror
Comment: This is the game I’m playing since sem. break and it keeps me energized just clicking things.
Post Date: 16:05 29-10-2012
Rating: 5
Author: TalBear
Comment: really nice game… I love the faction versus faction war..
Post Date: 04:38 29-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: lilraid
Comment: this game is good .. i like it ..
Post Date: 09:07 27-10-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Sessy
Comment: The game isnt too bad, got to level 40 pretty quickly, which is rare for an online game. Also, I love the mechanics, just the entire gameplay is fun and it doesn’t really get boring very often
Post Date: 08:36 27-10-2012
Rating: 9
Author: xiara
Comment: Mythic saga is a game that enhances our critical thinking skills and helps us become wise in upgrading gears. More power to mythic saga.
Post Date: 07:46 27-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: wonderx
Comment: better have a godlike gears to get strong and make it into top rank.. relics are good to.. if youhave a godlike relic you will gain additional 20k attack damage.. i hope i can have that..
Post Date: 02:40 26-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Cahty
Comment: i like the game and all players are powerful!!
Post Date: 11:09 25-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: benten
Comment: So nice more events and big news…more power mythic saga!!! 10
Post Date: 03:51 25-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Andoy
Comment: powerfull characters, sets, relics, mount and for me it’s 10
Post Date: 20:36 24-10-2012
Rating: 9
Author: whitetiger26
Comment: nice background, interesting characters, fun and interactive with other players.
Post Date: 08:28 24-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: wonderx
Comment: nice mmmorpg very fun and enjoyable..
Post Date: 06:30 24-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: aquarius101
Comment: the game is challenging..all players of all faction are equal there is no cheating on the game..thumbs up for the mythic saga ^_^
Post Date: 04:26 24-10-2012
Rating: 5
Author: denyo1989
Comment: denyo1989
Post Date: 23:46 22-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Unstoppable King
Comment: The game is great, full of people to play and speak to. Graphics are great for this type of game
Post Date: 11:02 21-10-2012
Rating: 10
Author: darking12
Comment: love the game i am hooked on it. i give it a 10
Post Date: 23:22 25-07-2012
Rating: 10
Author: bloodqueen2
Comment: love the game i am hooked on it. i give it a 10
REVIEW OVERVIEW
SHARE
Previous articleMarvel Heroes Review
Next articleOgre Island Review
ogreman
Editor and admin of GameOgre.com for over 10 years. Always willing to improve GameOgre.com and its game community. If you have any questions or business offers, please feel free to contact me.

9 COMMENTS

  1. Decent 2d mmorpg gameplay is interesting and graphic is solid,I recommend it everybody

    TheRedLight3 did not rate this post.

LEAVE A REPLY