Savage combines real time strategy and first person action in one fluid game. Instead of sending mindless computer drones into battle, imagine organizing real human players on a crusade to conquer your adversary. Choose to be a commander, and you will play an in-depth RTS game, researching technologies, mining resources, and issuing orders to your units. Choose to be a warrior, and you will play an intense game of first person combat, wielding your weapon of choice to strike down the enemy.

Total Rating: 7.56
Reviews: 9

Review Archive
Post Date: 22:44 08-12-2014
Rating: 8
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is free, RTS and FPS in one game. You can choose what you want to play , commander and you playing RTS and warrior and you are playing FPS. Gameplay is nice and graphic is good. I like this game and i rate it with 8/10
Post Date: 00:19 25-11-2012
Rating: 8
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is pretty good the graphics are kinda bad but its pretty fun the game could be better in alot of ways but its still pretty fun number 2 seems better but its down right now if you like this game in any way then you should try out number 2 also enjoy πŸ™‚
Post Date: 19:04 24-11-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Connecting FPS with strategy is smth new for me πŸ˜€ Better for me are strategys so I chosed to be a commander πŸ™‚ This game is easy to play so everyone will find him self in it πŸ™‚ For me great fun πŸ™‚ I give it 8/10
Post Date: 13:49 13-01-2012
Rating: 5
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: Pretty nice actually. It’s pretty easy though. It should be more challenging, accoring to me. I would like to play this for a longer time.
Post Date: 06:36 05-12-2010
Rating: 8
Author: EcLuD
Comment: 1- easy
2- funy XD! really -.-
3- and is good..
Post Date: 00:03 03-04-2010
Rating: 9
Author: DavidT9530
Comment: This game is good I like it and I would really like if I download it to my PC so that I could play it everyday before i sleep
Post Date: 15:44 28-02-2009
Rating: 7
Author: pilack49
Comment: Great idea but never caught on where I live. Part 2 is better…
Post Date: 02:12 22-12-2007
Rating: 10
Author: BobFrank
Comment: Best free online game I’ve played. I don’t know what the other reviewer is talking about – I live in Australia and the Internode servers always have 20+ players on them. At times, they have about 50, so there’s no problem finding a good server. It has a surprisingly large, dedicated community and a sequel on the way.

It most certainly not get boring after a day or two because it takes so long to learn how to play commander. Playing as a unit is great fun, too – you can constantly expand your strategies and skills amidst the hectic FPS combat.

Post Date: 21:13 19-11-2006
Rating: 5
Author: mmoking
Comment: Not bad…. but its hard to find a joinable server and it get boring in a day or two.
graphics 8/10
gameplay 5/10
community8/10

13 COMMENTS

  1. Game that mixes RPG and RTS in one game , may sound cool at first but realization of this game has a lot of flows and need some more work.

    Septera did not rate this post.
  2. This game rly reminds me on FPS/MOBA type game, more then RTS. Fighting enemies and destroying building to progress further till last and final structure to destroy. Gamepaly is fast, which i like but graphic and effects should be better for me to enjoy on it.

    brankomiljus20 did not rate this post.
  3. This is an old game but it can be pretty enjoyable sometimes,especially for those who like this type of games.I would recommend this game to everyone,try it and I also give 4/5 to this game.Solid game for me .

    ElZarid123 ratings for this post: ElZarid123 gives a rating of 4ElZarid123 gives a rating of 4ElZarid123 gives a rating of 4ElZarid123 gives a rating of 4ElZarid123 gives a rating of 4
  4. This is a solid game, which includes everything needs to be considered as an FPS. This game practically, uses some ancient weapons fighting against some diverse creatures.Not only the graphics are great but the animations are pretty neat as well. Overall, I’d have to give this game a 5/5.

    ugmsrocks09 did not rate this post.
  5. Rather unique oldish FPS game. I really like the idea of this game but the finish work is a bit lacking. The graphics are just not that nice to look at and the game play could be a lot better. I’m sure if they rebooted this game or made a game like this with updated game play and graphics it would do very well. I rate it 3.5/5

    Stroik ratings for this post: Stroik gives a rating of 3Stroik gives a rating of 3Stroik gives a rating of 3Stroik gives a rating of 3Stroik gives a rating of 3

LEAVE A REPLY