FireFall is a team-based action shooter. Join your friends in an epic online campaign across a vast open world to stop the Melding and fight for the survival of humanity against the army of the Chosen. Advance your army and character through technological upgrades. Level up different character classes. Compete for supremacy in various multiplayer game types.

Post Date: 20:42 28-05-2015
Rating: 9
Author: LosmiK
Comment: At last Firefall came out from its everlasting beta period, as a solid MMO/TPS meant to be played with a small group of friend. It’s not a revolution, but has its interesting peculiarities.
Post Date: 22:53 21-11-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: FireFall is free to play Sci-Fi themed open world shooter developed by Red 5 Studios. Classes in FireFall are called Loadouts and there are 5 different ones (Dreadnaught, Assault, Engineer, Biotech and Recon) with 3-4 unique characters each. I rate this game 8/10
Post Date: 11:01 23-05-2014
Rating: 10
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Really unusuall shooter, but it’s pretty good. The story is happening in the future so the weapons are futuristic and the whole gameplay and maps are different from the todays world. It’s pretty good game and i liked it even though I don’t like futuristic games. 10/10
Post Date: 20:22 10-07-2013
Rating: 10
Author: Joker
Comment: Aweseome awesome shooter that can now be played without going through the hoops of the closed beta!
Post Date: 15:45 21-06-2013
Rating: 10
Author: mmowiz
Comment: firefall is an open world shooter and now be played in open beta. it will win the next online shooter showdown
Post Date: 17:43 12-07-2012
Rating: 8
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: Very like that game. Graphics comics like, are very popular lately. Playeable and big fun from it.
Post Date: 16:00 12-07-2012
Rating: 10
Author: Dmt_2000
Comment: This game is awesome its going to win every Showdown that its in there are 5 Playable classes and you can change the voice of your character and you can switch classes anytime you want by going to a Station the games graphics are the best in a Free FPS game i have ever seen i cant wait to play it i am writing this Review on what i have heard hope this is helpful
Post Date: 08:09 10-07-2011
Rating: 9
Author: Webber
Comment: Firefall is going to win the Online Shooter Showdown on GO. I only hope it is the game changer that voters have described it as.
Post Date: 23:32 01-02-2011
Rating: 8
Author: champking5
Comment: This Game is GOOOOD. I like they gameplay where you can battle through the whole world that they have.Chill with your friends and enjoy the goood game.
Post Date: 21:42 01-02-2011
Rating: 10
Author: Adrian
Comment: I got my beta key the other day…and wow…this game is amazing. The classes (there are only 2 at the moment) are a blast to play.
REVIEW OVERVIEW
FireFall
SHARE
Previous articleFEAR Combat Review
Next articleFistful of Frags Review

10 COMMENTS

  1. Open beta was boring and had almost no content so I never bothered to play anytime longer , game with a lot potential but never reached it.

    Septera did not rate this post.
  2. Firefall is a solid shooter video game,it is very enjoyable to play with friends,I suggest this game everybody

    TheRedLight3 did not rate this post.
  3. Very Solid MMO Shooter Game Free To Play and absolute no Pay to Win. You don’t just have to do quests, it’s mainly just pvp battles and such. This game is a pretty decent game for anyone looking to play equally with others.

    ugmsrocks09 did not rate this post.
  4. Two people who saw my screen during my time in Firefall assumed I was on yet another Borderlands 2 DLC adventure on Pandora. “I wish,” I said. Firefall never manages to approach the same level of fun. The elements of a great free-to-play MMO shooter are all in place here — features like exploration, multiple classes, PvP, and dynamic events — but in each case Firefall falls short and stumbles into a mire of mediocrity. Tedious repetition seeps into every aspect of its design.

    Nhecole did not rate this post.
  5. . The fun fades out in time because it only gets repetitive and i wasnt really a fan of the fighting style, its kind of really really messy. It’s a great game. Yes, no doubt about that. And its worth getting.
    Figthing transformed enemies, wildlife here and there gaining crystite over and over. :r
    Thumbs uppy still
    3/5

    Mayonnaise did not rate this post.
  6. Firefall was a really fun and addicting game to play, but it is unfortunate to see the game dead now. The game really did not last long as it should have. I really liked the sci-fi theme, the classes, and the shooter gameplay though. Overall, I would rate this game a 4.35/5.

    SnowyAE ratings for this post: SnowyAE gives a rating of 4SnowyAE gives a rating of 4SnowyAE gives a rating of 4SnowyAE gives a rating of 4SnowyAE gives a rating of 4

LEAVE A REPLY