A wild west based shooter, with great gameplay, play as a wild west star as you compete for the money!

Post Date: 21:17 29-05-2015
Rating: 8
Author: LosmiK
Comment: A pleasant surprise. If you like westerns and you want to try something simple and fast, Fistful of Frags is surprisingly good.
Post Date: 06:08 12-12-2014
Rating: 8
Author: thundemp2007
Comment: Fistful of Flags is multiplayer based with a Wild West themes that will surely love by several gamer though the graphics for me needs to improve but the game itself is good because of its non stop action with nice weaponry.

It is also a funny game especially when a player kick the enemy with yelling “pass the whiskey”.It will also give you pleasure from gaining of skills and shooting criterion. Healing life by drinking whiskey but affects your shooting ability sounds crazy.

When you played FoF some of the features different from other games are dual wield guns means any of 6 weapon(hand guns)can be combined in anyway.Duel tournament with free aim revolvers.Cooperative and single player missions.You can also choose modes that you want to play.

When it comes to weapon you can choose a rusty old pistol to a Colt Peacemaker that fits to a cowboy. You can also use rifle bow and arrow, a dynamite that you can light up with your cigarette and throw to them.In addition you can throw your weapon,knives & knuckles that surely hurt the enemy.^_^

The rest of the features can also see on other shooting games online but the unique features of this games makes it cool. The funny side of the game also add factor why this should not be missed so i rate this game 8/10

Post Date: 21:02 07-12-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Garagos
Comment: Oh, I know this game. Title was unknown, but when I saw this picture I know that I played this game one time… It is an great shooter game. My the best type of the game is DeathMatch and favorite weapon was pistol. 🙂
Post Date: 19:42 05-12-2014
Rating: 9
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is free online FPS game. Its mode of Half-Life. Its some kind of western and you are cowboy. The game have a different modes and you can play singleplayer or multiplayer. In game you have a lot of weapons and you can change them in game. Maps are great and i love graphic , gameplay is great. One of the interesting things in game is HP regen, and you do that with whisky and when you drink it you get drunk (so great and fun part of game). I like this game and i rate it with 9/10
Post Date: 18:16 05-12-2014
Rating: 8
Author: arZ
Comment: Fistful of Frags is an online wild wild west shooter game.
Its a multiplayer online game with lot of different game modes. Singleplayer/Cooperative are most popular game modes in this game. After you start you need to pick one primary and one secondary weapon. The graphic from the game is nice and really love the HP bar regeneration where you need to drink whisky to get HP but you get drunk and harder to aim. I rate this game with the note 8/10. Recommended it for all “cowboy” lovers
Post Date: 10:36 05-12-2014
Rating: 10
Author: Sle91
Comment: Another Online shooter game. This game is multiplayer based so u will get teamed-up with other ppl online. There are several game modes: Fistful of Dollars, Deathmatch, Cooperative/singleplayer missions like push the cart, escort, last stand and many more.
When u enter the game u will be given a choice of primary and secondary weapon. For primary u can take a gun, a shotgun a bow or a rifle and for secondary weapon there are some interesting options too. 🙂 U can choose between sticks of dynamite, throwing knives, brass knuckless, throwing your gun at the enemy and others. Once the game starts it’s hit and run usually since there can be up to 20 players in a game at a time. 🙂 The thing i don’t like about this game is reload time of weapons. Some weapons need like 20 seconds too reload and that’s really really long time for a shoot-out arena. 🙂 Map desing is not bad. It lacks some visual updates and better graphics but I kinda like it the way it is at the moment. The game doesn’t have automatic hp regeneration. The only way to regenerate health is to drink whisky, but drinking whisky makes u drunk and unable to aim properly (just like in real life I guess). U can find red boxes around the map. Looting them will allow u to change your weapon if u want. Anyway I think this game will definitely get u going and I personally really like it. U should try it and u won’t regret it I promise. 🙂
Post Date: 07:29 25-11-2014
Rating: 9
Author: FrendlyLeBlanc
Comment: I am planning to start to play this game because it is similar to Team Fortres 2 🙂
On first look around 9 🙂
Post Date: 18:44 13-11-2014
Rating: 5
Author: CigaMiga
Comment: not bad 🙂
Post Date: 19:00 10-11-2014
Rating: 8
Author: Mihajlo
Comment: Fistful of Frags (FoF) is free to play Wild West themed online FPS game. The game is based on Half Life 2 engine (used to be mod for HL2) and there are six different maps. Old version of the game (mod) used to have several different game modes (Fistful of Dollars was my favorite), but right now there are only 2 modes (Shootout – 4 – 5man teams and Team Shootout – 2 – 10man teams). When you get in to game you need to choose Primary Weapon (Gun), Secondary (melee) weapon and handgun skill. I rate this game 8/10
Post Date: 11:31 23-05-2014
Rating: 8
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Game inspired by wild west. Not the best one though, the graphics are bad but gameplay is good. Nothing else to say except that it was a good experience playing it so I rate it 8/10.
Post Date: 23:03 13-04-2011
Rating: 9
Author: notch
Comment: Cool add! I have been searching for a good wild west shooter forever……
Post Date: 16:35 09-04-2011
Rating: 10
Author: dantabletennis
Comment: A great shooter, with great gameplay, and amazing graphics, I LOVE THIS GAME 😀
REVIEW OVERVIEW
Fistful of Frags
SHARE
Previous articleFireFall Review
Next articleGatling Gears Review

8 COMMENTS

  1. Fps game with western thematic , bit outdated graphics but gameplay is good.
    You choose your primary and secondary weapon at start of the match ( map ).

    Septera did not rate this post.
  2. Rly nice western shooting. Dont know if there is single player mode, but i know that i played multiplayer, u can pick 2 weapons and dynamite. On start of map, u chose 2 of many weapons and start shooting on enemies. Graphic is a bit old and make game experience. But still, game is inserting and worth playing

    brankomiljus20 did not rate this post.
  3. nice fps multiplayer shooter game in western style :),game is great and it reminds me on team fortress 2 because there in tf2 are some western style maps xD.I recommend this game everybody 🙂

    TheRedLight3 did not rate this post.
  4. This game is really addicting and fun! This game is free to play. The only thing I think they can improve, are the game modes; especially elimination. I get the feeling that teamplay and shootout are the most popular. However, if they can tweak break bad/elimination a bit, they can also be great fun.

    ugmsrocks09 did not rate this post.
  5. Fistful of Frags is a really great Western first-person shooter, very unique from the kinds of shooters players typically play, and the game is free to play which makes this game even better. The game offers various game modes and various weapons. It’s definitely a game worth playing. Overall, I would rate this game a 4.77/5.

    SnowyAE ratings for this post: SnowyAE gives a rating of 5SnowyAE gives a rating of 5SnowyAE gives a rating of 5SnowyAE gives a rating of 5SnowyAE gives a rating of 5

LEAVE A REPLY