The full free version of one of the best strategy games of all-time, Sid Meier’s Railroad Tycoon. This game started the extremely long list of ‘Tycoon’ games.

Total Rating: 5.70
Reviews: 10

Review Archive
Post Date: 22:39 07-12-2014
Rating: 7
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is nice free strategy game. It is Tycoon game , and point is to build bridge. I like this kind of old graphic and i like all tycoon games so gameplay here is good. I like this game and i rate it with 7
Post Date: 21:12 03-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: Maske123
Comment: Nice game
Post Date: 00:18 25-11-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is cool the graphics are bad but the gameplay is good the game is pretty simple one of the most simple games our there if you are looking for a fun and simple game you should try this and it takes a while be 4 u start running thru the level also so be warned and this is a very addicting game and time waster you have been warned
Post Date: 18:57 24-11-2012
Rating: 6
Author: PolanWalker
Comment: This game is very simple but have smth familiar with real Railroad Tycoon πŸ™‚ I like all construction games and this one is also nice. We have 2D graphics here but for firs contact with that kind of games its ok πŸ™‚ Then I sugest to try Railroad Tycoon on PC πŸ™‚ For this one i give 6/10 pts πŸ™‚
Post Date: 08:24 12-01-2012
Rating: 3
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: I really don’t like this game. I find it very boring. Can’t really understand how other people might like this. The graphics aren’t that good either.
Post Date: 12:52 18-06-2011
Rating: 5
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: graphics are bad but it’s a nice strategy game
Post Date: 22:24 27-06-2010
Rating: 5
Author: zymurgyid
Comment: If you like trains, this one is for you
Post Date: 22:10 19-01-2010
Rating: 7
Author: Miklos
Comment: If you like this game, you should try OpenTTD too!
Post Date: 05:43 09-09-2009
Rating: 0
Author: c4res
Comment: Who can play this ancient game!
Post Date: 22:11 02-08-2008
Rating: 10
Author: Bistro
Comment: One of the best strategy games ever. I spent many sugared-caffeine nights with this game when it first came out.

7 COMMENTS

  1. Tycoon game where you build railroads between different towns.
    Depending on mission you have different goals.Solid game.

    Septera did not rate this post.
  2. Game is so low picture quality that i played her only once, your goal is to build railroad from one city to other, u need to chose path carefully because u dont want to spent all money. Dont recommend it because of low graphic

    brankomiljus20 did not rate this post.
  3. I like tycoon games a lot,and this game is pretty good.Simply,you make railroad πŸ˜€
    It is very addictive gameplay.I finished it in a week,i was nolifeing it.
    My suggestion.
    Graphic could be better

    djolebelevode did not rate this post.
  4. Very good free to play strategy video game of all time.When I was younger I was playing it whole day,graphic is lower but good for that times,I suggest this game everybody

    TheRedLight3 did not rate this post.

LEAVE A REPLY