This is a Puzzle game that will require you to use your brain (What’s that?). It takes the protein folding method and turns it into a game that will make you feel like a scientist. There are a variety of puzzles icluding fixing DNA strands, making molecules, and many others! This game offers Online and Offline play. On online play you may share screenshots and ask for help from other people online!

Total Rating: 7.13
Reviews: 8

 

Review Archive
Post Date: 23:10 30-11-2014
Rating: 7
Author: paksupro4
Comment: This is free puzzle game. Game is difficult and its good, and it makes you to thinking. Game is based of DNA , molecules and stuff like that. I rate this game with 7/10
Post Date: 10:47 15-06-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Shokata
Comment: Very nice game ! 🙂
Post Date: 23:48 24-12-2012
Rating: 7
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is pretty fun works ur brain graphics are not bad game play is great and also it can be boring and times but still a great game indeed
Post Date: 23:36 26-12-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is a pretty difficult puzzle game. It ir pretty good for the brain though so it’s good to play, even though it can be boring.
Post Date: 12:46 18-06-2011
Rating: 7
Author: KuroTsuna
Comment: interesting game and difficult too.
Post Date: 04:20 24-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This is a fun game. I like playing this game a lot.
Post Date: 16:26 12-04-2011
Rating: 8
Author: Adrian
Comment: Difficult puzzle game, will require you to use your brain. Was very entertaining.
Post Date: 01:11 12-04-2011
Rating: 7
Author: EcLuD
Comment: HAha that game so odd .. and if the truth is complicated, and very extremely difficult the riddle, but it is well to entertain. 7 / 10

8 COMMENTS

  1. Rly good puzzle game, u need to fold and unfold protein parts and to solve quest and finish level, u can compete vs other ppl, and try to get highest score, 1st levels are so easy, but more u play, levels are so much more difficult

    brankomiljus20 did not rate this post.
  2. Rly good puzzle game, u need to fold and unfold protein parts and to solve quest and finish level, u can compete vs other ppl, and try to get highest score, 1st levels are so easy, but more u play, levels are so much more difficult, u can turn protein around, zoom in or out.

    brankomiljus20 did not rate this post.
  3. It’s a pretty difficult strategy game. I really like how they use a creative way of using DNA strands in the game. There are plenty of game modes for players to choose from. Therefore, I’d have to rate this game a 3/5.

    ugmsrocks09 did not rate this post.
  4. Foldit is an interesting puzzle game, especially since it is based on science, particularly on folding proteins. There are not a lot of puzzle games based on education-related subjects around the Internet, and this is one of the games that is based on science. I like how challenging the game gets as the player progresses, but it does get difficult quite quickly. This is a game that I would probably recommend to science fans, especially those who enjoy biology and the subject of macromolecules. Overall, I would rate this game a 3.5/5.

    SnowyAE ratings for this post: SnowyAE gives a rating of 4SnowyAE gives a rating of 4SnowyAE gives a rating of 4SnowyAE gives a rating of 4SnowyAE gives a rating of 4
  5. It’s a puzzle game that is good for enhancing one’s analytic skills and logical thinking. The game itself is fun and challenging. I like it and i recommend it to every player out there. Thumbs Uppy~

    3/5

    Mayonnaise did not rate this post.

LEAVE A REPLY