5DAS is a medium-length free adventure game with a horror theme, made with the AGS Engine. You play as a master cat burglar known as Trilby. You can donate to get a special edition version of the game.

5 Days a Stranger

Review Archive
Post Date: 12:42 14-08-2015
Rating: 4
Author: SulzYee
Comment: 5DAS, an kind of horror game, for “early 70” lol. Graphic are really bad… 4/10
Post Date: 12:57 04-02-2015
Rating: 3
Author: axwellshm
Comment: Haha, this is for me 70’s game… Graphics sucks to be honest, It has horror theme, but again doesn’t have really much related with the horror. Nothing else to say… 3/10.
Post Date: 10:02 01-11-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Maske123
Comment: Nice
Post Date: 18:08 23-10-2014
Rating: 3
Author: paksupro4
Comment: Symple horror. The graphic is solid for people with classy stile . Game is nothing special
Post Date: 10:22 24-06-2014
Rating: 3
Author: 420Hairlyman
Comment: Simple adventure horror game with nothing special really. This AGS Engine is quite out-dated and the game never sieged to become anything famous. This is probably due to its basic graphics and the storyline which is at same points unclear. Rate 3/10.
Post Date: 21:00 14-06-2014
Rating: 7
Author: htsUNL1MITED
Comment: Not bad game for me 😀
Post Date: 12:00 11-06-2014
Rating: 4
Author: Shokata
Comment: It’s very simple game
Post Date: 04:26 05-06-2014
Rating: 6
Author: Sajko
Comment: Game seems to be a simple and boring, maybe it’s interesting if you play a little longer.
Post Date: 19:47 04-06-2014
Rating: 5
Author: Frozen
Comment: At start game is but late this game get boring.
Post Date: 11:46 12-05-2014
Rating: 3
Author: ivekvv256
Comment: Well I agree with the comments below. This game isn’t any challenging at all. It’s too simple, the graphics aren’t nice and doesn’t really have any story behind it. Also the “horror” theme in it doesn’t really exist. Atleast not for me… 3/10
Post Date: 19:47 08-05-2014
Rating: 1
Author: doca8
Comment: Boring game
Post Date: 18:27 02-05-2014
Rating: 6
Author: nikiwild
Comment: Nice game but it becomes booring by the time.
Post Date: 09:46 24-03-2014
Rating: 6
Author: IkiTheKiller00
Comment: I will give u 6.But game is kind of boring.
Post Date: 23:55 24-12-2012
Rating: 2
Author: Mordekaiser
Comment: This game is pretty boring the graphics are bad the game play is bad and the stuff you do is boring not worth playing
Post Date: 11:32 02-07-2012
Rating: 0
Author: stakouman
Comment: Where can i play this game?
Here is nothing ?
Post Date: 12:43 02-01-2012
Rating: 2
Author: Thedarkboy
Comment: This game is really boring. It’s way to easy. It should be more of a challenge if they want more players. The story line isn’t good. Pretty bad actually. 2/10
Post Date: 03:54 26-02-2011
Rating: 3
Author: sasuke24
Comment: This is quite a nice adventure game. The game really lack a good story line though.
Post Date: 01:05 10-12-2010
Rating: 1
Author: EcLuD
Comment: Dont like, is boring with no history :S and easy. 1/10

10 COMMENTS

  1. Great game, story writing and experience. An awesome game and a must download for anyone o likes Adventure games. It is free to download and gets an amazing 10/10.

    LosmiK did not rate this post.
  2. Previous version of “7 Days A Skeptic”, and its all same just instead of space you on earth in house. I have same opinion about this game, bad gameplay and graphic, solving all puzzles to advance level and ability to interact with so many object and ppl are only good things here

    brankomiljus20 did not rate this post.
  3. Solid free adventure game with bad graphic,if you like adventure and horror game you will like this

    djolebelevode did not rate this post.
  4. It’s free adventure game with bad graphics lol , for me, this game have no thrill because it’s not like a horror games with cool one creations like outlast/ and cry for fear.

    Nhecole did not rate this post.
  5. This is soooo. Classic in terms of gameplay and graphics xD

    Pretty interesting too but its old now. New gen players wont find this appealing anynore.

    All in all. Its a neat game. So 4.9/10 :r

    Mayonnaise did not rate this post.
  6. 5 Days A Stranger is a nice point-and-click game, very similar to 7 Days A Skeptic. Like 7 Days A Skeptic, the gameplay is very much alike and there’s a lot of story element to the game. I do prefer this game’s successor a bit more mostly because the game’s successor has a little bit better graphics, and I like the appearance of the panel in the successor more than in 5 Days A Stranger. Overall, I would rate this game a 4.3/5.

    SnowyAE ratings for this post: SnowyAE gives a rating of 4SnowyAE gives a rating of 4SnowyAE gives a rating of 4SnowyAE gives a rating of 4SnowyAE gives a rating of 4

LEAVE A REPLY